Name Grade Email Address
Pre-K & Head Start    
Pauline Fraser PK 320561@dadeschools.net
Migdalia Balmaceda PK migdaliab@dadeschools.net
Sandra Sepulveda HS 327335@dadeschools.net
Sylvia Bodden HS SBodden@dadeschools.net
Cheryl Russell HS crussell@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten    
Wendy Esparza K 306742@dadeschools.net
Marie Ocean K marieocean9@dadeschools.net
Angela Battle-Held K abattle@dadeschools.net
1st Grade    
Inez Adderly 1 309393@dadeschools.net
Marie-Alice Papillon 1 Jpapillon@dadeschools.net
Shaquanda Smith 1 317122@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade    
Eldridge Mitchell 2 elmitchell@dadeschools.net
Angelie Torres 2 atorres325@dadeschools.net
Ceexta Hall 2 ceextah@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade    
Cathy Hudson-Finch 3 chudsonfinch@dadeschools.net
Jeff Dolly 3 306535@dadeschools.net
Akilah Coffey 3 coffeyAD@dadeschools.net
4th Grade    
Janice Colley 4 296857@dadeschools.net
Miderge LaFleur 4 mlafleur@dadeschools.net
5th Grade    
Louise Storr 5 StorrLouise@dadeschools.net
Bianca Mijares 5 315345@dadeschools.net
Crystalyn Williams 5 282236@dadeschools.net
Special Area    
Nadyia Duff Art MissNDuff@dadeschools.net
Nathaniel Harris Music Njharris@dadeschools.net
Betty Burke-Clayton P.E. msclayton@dadeschools.net
Maria Hernandez World Language 304981@dadeschools.net
Eclercia Vilme ESE Resource EVilme@dadeschools.net
Nancy Yates Media Center nlyates1@dadeschools.net
Archange Deshommes ESE Teacher 312171@dadeschools.net
Student Services    
Vernon Wilder Counselor vtwilder@dadeschools.net
Kristen Arocha Success Coach KArocha@dadeschools.net
Curriculum Coaches    
Jeanny Knights Reading Coach jeannyk@dadeschools.net
Kely Tabuteau Math Coach tabuteaukely@dadeschools.net